Members: Login Here

Forgot your password?Create account?

2018 Greenhealth Emerald Award Honorees

The Greenhealth Emerald Award recognizes outstanding hospitals from within the Partner for Change applicants. This competitive award recognizes the top 20 percent of applicants and is focused on advanced sustainability programs and exemplary scores in a range of categories.

Greenhealth Emerald
Abraham Lincoln Memorial Hospital
Advocate BroMenn Medical Center
Advocate Christ Medical Center and Hope Children's Hospital
Advocate Condell Medical Center
Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
Advocate Sherman Hospital
Advocate South Suburban Hospital
Advocate Trinity Hospital
Amery Hospital & Clinic
Bon Secours Mary Immaculate Hospital
Bon Secours Memorial Regional Medical Center
Bon Secours Richmond Community Hospital
Bon Secours St. Francis Downtown
Bon Secours St. Francis Medical Center, Midlothian
Bon Secours St. Francis, Eastside
Bon Secours St. Mary's Hospital
Cleveland Clinic Euclid Hospital
Dignity Health California Hospital Medical Center
Gundersen Health System
Kaiser Permanente South Bay Medical Center
Kaiser Permanente Vacaville Medical Center
Kaiser Permanente Zion Medical Center
Mayo Clinic Hospital - Rochester
MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center
NorthShore University HealthSystem, Evanston Hospital
NorthShore University HealthSystem, Glenbrook Hospital
NorthShore University HealthSystem, Highland Park Hospital
NorthShore University HealthSystem, Skokie Hospital
NYU Langone Health, Main Campus
Stony Brook University Hospital
The University of Vermont Medical Center Fanny Allen Campus
The Valley Hospital
U.S. Army, Evans Army Community Hospital
U.S. Army, Ireland Army Community Hospital
U.S. Army, Madigan Army Medical Center
U.S. Army, Moncrief Army Health Clinic
UCLA Health
UCSF Health
VHA 01 Connecticut Health Care System (West Haven, CT)
VHA 01 Providence VA Medical Center (Providence, RI)
VHA 01 VA Medical Center Manchester (Manchester, NH)
VHA 02 Bath VA Medical Center (Bath, NY)
VHA 02 VA Hudson Valley Health Care System - Franklin Delano Roosevelt Campus (Montrose, NY)
VHA 04 Corporal Michael Crescenz VA Medical Center (Philadelphia, PA)
VHA 04 H.J. Heinz VA Healthcare System (Pittsburgh, PA)
VHA 06 Fayetteville VA Medical Center (Fayetteville, NC)
VHA 07 Atlanta VA Medical Center (Decatur, GA)
VHA 07 Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center (Charleston, SC)
VHA 08 C.W. Bill Young VA Medical Center (Bay Pines, FL)
VHA 08 VA Caribbean Healthcare System (San Juan, PR)
VHA 10 Aleda E. Lutz VA Medical Center (Saginaw, MI)
VHA 10 Cincinnati VA Medical Center (Cincinnati, OH)
VHA 10 Richard L. Roudebush VA Medical Center (Indianapolis, IN)
VHA 12 Oscar G. Johnson VA Medical Center (Iron Mountain, MI)
VHA 12 William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital (Madison, WI)
VHA 16 Gulf Coast Veterans Health Care System (Biloxi, MS)
VHA 17 Audie L. Murphy Memorial VA Hospital (San Antonio, TX)
VHA 17 El Paso VA Health Care System (El Paso, TX)
VHA 17 Kerrville VA Hospital (Kerrville, TX)
VHA 17 Sam Rayburn Memorial Veterans Center (Bonham, TX)
VHA 20 Boise VA Medical Center (Boise, ID)
VHA 20 Southern Oregon Rehabilitation Center & Clinics (SORCC) (White City, OR)
VHA 21 San Francisco VA Health Care System (San Francisco, CA)
VHA 21 VA Central California Health Care System (Fresno, CA)
VHA 21 VA Northern California Healthcare System - Martinez Outpatient Clinic ( Martinez, CA)
VHA 22 San Diego VA Healthcare System (San Diego, CA)
VHA 23 Central Iowa Healthcare System (Des Moines, IA)
VHA 23 Fargo VA Medical Center (Fargo, ND)
Virginia Mason Hospital & Seattle Medical Center
Virginia Mason Memorial
Westfields Hospital & Clinic
Sitemap (click to minimize or expand)